Vorsitzender

Vorsitzender

Bernd Kuropka

Hansastraße 18

59425 Unna

+49 151 41473874

Bernd.Kuropka@ksv-handball.de

 

 

Geschäftsführer

Geschäftsführer

Andreas Voss

Ulmenstraße 14

59423 Unna

+49 1525 9204690

Andreas.Voss@ksv-handball.de

Kassenwart

Schatzmeisterin

Tatjana Schäfer

Krautstraße 77

59425 Unna

+49 2303 592818

Tatjana.Schaefer@ksv-handball.de

Jugend - und Miniwart

Miniwärtin

Sabine Wachtel

Am Afferder Mühlbach

59425 Unna

+49 162 3055763

Sabine.Wachtel@ksv-handball.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Mitgliederverwaltung

Dieter Speth

Friedrichstraße 18

59425 Unna

+49 178 4290458

Dieter.Speth@ksv-handball.de

Sportwart

Sportwart

Kai Harbach

Birkenweg 1

59199 Bönen

+49 174 2038003

Kaiharbach@gmx.de

Jugendsprecher

.Frauenwartin

Caroline Weinkopf

Caroline.Weinkopf@ksv-handball.de

Schiedsrichterwart

.stv. Kassenwartin

Eva Gutzeit

Eva.Gutzeit@ksv-handball.de

Hallenverantwortlicher

.Jugendwart

Torben Tecklenborg

01733164549

Torben.Tecklenborg@ksv-handball.de

Medienbeauftragter

.Jugendsprecherin

Liliy Kopietz

Lilly.Kopietz@ksv-handball.de