Vorsitzender

Bernd Kuropka 0151/41473874 Bernd.Kuropka@KSV-Handball.de

Geschäftsführer & Sponsoring

Helmut Pratzler 0157/55480149 Helmut.Pratzler@KSV.Handball.de

Kassenwart

Tatjana Schäfer 02303/592818 Tatjana.Schaefer@KSV-Handball.de

Mini- & stv. Jugendwart

Sabine Wachtel 0162-3055763 Sabine.Wachtel@KSV-Handball.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Dieter Speth 0178-4290458 Doeter.Speth@KSV-Handball.de

Jugendsprecher

Marie Remmert 02303-65346 Marie.Remmert@KSV-Handball.de

stv. Kassenwart

Matthias Remmert 02303-65346 Matthias.Remmert@KSV-Handball.de

Sportwart

Kai Harbach 0174/2038003

Schiedsrichterwart

Jugendwart

Hallenwart

Medienbeauftragter